afvova.blogg.se

Sl dappa muse tattoo
Sl dappa muse tattoo






sl dappa muse tattoo
  1. #Sl dappa muse tattoo skin
  2. #Sl dappa muse tattoo free

#Sl dappa muse tattoo free

Pink Cream Piehas released their Free March Group Gift and it couldn’t be cuter! These shorts and top are all about showing your Woman Power! So strap on those hiking shoes and go get this empowering outfit right now!īoth the top and shorts say “Girl Power” in them so no matter if you want to swap out the top or shorts for another find you will still be repping the feminine phrase. Leg Tattoo– Bluebell Roses Leg Tattoo (Group Gift/ Group is Free to Join)Īrm Tattoos- Wyld Wynter The Djinn’s Garden Hanging Chairs- Trompe Loeil Nesting Bed Gacha- Worn Cool and Autumn (25 L per pull)Įyelashes Pout! Natural Lashes Set 001 (Free Group Gift/ Group is Free to Join) Previously blogged here.Įyeshadow – Ives Crime Eyeshadows (Group Gift/ Group costs 99 L to join) Previously blogged here.īack Tattoo– Bluebell Half Moon Black and Gold (Group Gift/ Group is Free to Join) Shoes – Pure Poison Becks Boots (35 L with free group join) Romper– Ari-Pari Amelia Romper (1L on the April Hunt) These are both group gifts at Bluebell, and the group is free to join. The second free tattoo I have to share is the beautiful rose tattoo on my thigh. The moon and feathers tattoo on the back is just gorgeous, and it comes in black and gold. I’ve been wearing this one on my back for a few weeks now, but it’s always obscured in my photos. The last checkpoint on my list for today are two cute tattoos, which are both free group gifts at Bluebell. I only have two of these at the moment, but I may just play to win more of these to add to my log home… The best part is that this gacha is only 25L per pull to play, so for that low price you can win one of these amazing hanging beds. This is not a new release, but it is one of my favourite decor items I have ever found in SL. The adorable hanging beds behind me are from the adorable Nesting Beds Gacha at Trompe Loeil.

sl dappa muse tattoo

This pair is in the outlet, and they’re gorgeous! Sizes Included I learned from Aline that if you join their freegroup, you can get any pair of boots in their outlet for only 35L. The perfect boots I found to go with this romper are the Becks boots at Pure Poison. You have until April 30th to collect this hunt prize, and the hint is: “Gift cards, tulips & succulents… oh my!” Sizes Included

sl dappa muse tattoo

The romper comes in 10 lovely colours, and I chose to wear the dark grey colour today. Time to get my garden ready, relax and enjoy some time in the sun! This is going to be great and you’re going to be seeing a lot more of me over the next few months! ❤ Nothing’s Better Than a Cute Romperįirst up, this adorable romper is a 1L hunt prize from Ari-Pari on the April Hunt. Hey FabFree! My summer break is fast approaching and I’m so excited.

#Sl dappa muse tattoo skin

Shoes – Tastic High Sneakers- Red (Free Fantastic Mondays Group Gift/ Group Free to Join)īody Skin – 7 Deadly Sins Rainbow-CaramelĮar Tattoo – SIDIKA SAKA NUNU Tattoo – EvoX Ear Tattoo (Free Group Gift/ Group Free to Join) Sizes Includedĭress – Tastic Sienna Dress with Hud (Available Bundles Blessed Autumn Event) This tattoo is a freegroup gift at a new-to-me tattoo store called SIDIKA SAKA. The tattoo reminds me of the cartoon tiger from Calvin and Hobbes. The other fun item I am wearing is an ear tattoo for Lelutka EvoX heads. These look just like the converse shoes I used to wear when I was a teenager, and they are so well made! Sizes Included You will need to join the free Fantastic Mondays group to receive it. My red sneakers are a free Fantastic Monday group gift at Tastic. In tonight’s fall post I have two great freebies to share. I love bundling up in a sweater dress and admiring the colourful leaves.

sl dappa muse tattoo

Fall has officially set in, and I’m surprisingly happy about it.








Sl dappa muse tattoo